Autoryzowane punkty sprzedaży

  • Chrzanów

    street. Trzebińska, 40
    tel: 032 623 58 57
    e-mail: chrzanow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Gliwice

    street. Wieczorka, 27
    tel: 32 775 22 85
    e-mail: gliwice@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Jasło

    street. Kościuszki, 31
    tel: 13 446 29 77
    e-mail: jaslo@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Jelcz-Laskowice

    street. Chabrowa, 20
    tel: 071 301 41 15
    e-mail: jelcz@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Kalwaria

    street. Rynek, 28
    tel: 033 876 53 71
    e-mail: kalwaria@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Kamienna Góra

    street. Broniewskiego, 1
    tel: 075 744 61 37
    e-mail: kamiennagora@alkom-gsm.com.pl
  • Kędzierzyn-Koźle

    street. Kozielska, 20
    tel: 077 481 83 48
    e-mal: kedzierzyn@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Kępno

    street. Broniewskiego, 2
    tel: 062 782 22 06
    e-mail: kepno@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Knurów

    street. 3-go Maja, 70
    tel: 32 337 20 61
    e-mail: knurow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Kraków

    street. Witosa, 7
    tel: 012 654 56 66
    e-mail: krakow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Krosno

    street. Krakowska, 15
    tel: 013 436 86 82
    e-mail: krosno@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Krynica Zdrój

    street. Kraszewskiego, 24
    tel: 018 471 52 59
    e-mail: krynica@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Krzeszowice

    street. 3 Maja, 3
    tel: 012 282 53 59
    e-mail: krzeszowice@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Leżajsk

    street. Rynek, 23
    tel: 017 242 87 11
    e-mail: lezajsk@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Limanowa

    street. Marka, 2
    tel: 018 337 30 05
    e-mail: limanowa@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Lubaczów

    street. Rynek, 7
    tel: 016 632 13 18
    e-mail: lubaczow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Maków Podhalański

    street. 3-go Maja, 8
    tel: 033 877 37 65
    e-mail: makow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Mielec

    street. Rynek, 2
    tel: 017 583 68 50
    e-mail: mielec@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Mszana Dolna

    street. Starowiejska, 5
    tel: 018 267 63 74
    e-mail: mszana@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Nisko

    street. Wolności, 13
    tel: 015 841 56 00
    e-mail: nisko@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Nowa Ruda

    street. Podjazdowa, 1
    tel: 074 872 18 62
    e-mail: nowaruda@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

    street. Mickiewicza, 30
    tel: 041 266 65 62
    e-mail: galeriaostrowiec@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Oława

    street. ul. 3 Maja 8U/, 3
    tel: 71 303 44 27
    e-mail: olawa@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Proszowice

    street. 3-go Maja, 19
    tel: 012 386 16 03
    e-mail: proszowice@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Przeworsk

    street. Rynek, 2
    tel: 016 648 73 37
    e-mail: przeworsk@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Sanok

    street. Rynek, 21
    tel: 013 463-82-05
    e-mail: sanok@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Skoczów

    street. Rynek, 23
    tel: 033 479 37 37
    e-mail: skoczow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Staszów

    street. Rynek, 31
    tel: 015 864 40 78
    e-mail: staszow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Strzyżów

    street. Słowackiego, 18
    tel: 017 276 17 97
    e-mail: strzyzow@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Tarnobrzeg

    street. Sikorskiego, 8
    tel:  15 822 63 62
    e-mail: tarnobrzeg@alkom-gsm.com.pl
  • Tarnowskie Góry

    street. Krakowska, 20
    tel: 032 769 10 00
    e-mail: tarnowskiegory@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Wieliczka

    street. Słowackiego, 5
    tel: 012 288 26 26
    e-mail: wieliczka@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Wieluń

    street. Plac Legionów 4/, 2
    tel: 043 843 34 88
    e-mail: wielun@alkom-gsm.pl
  • Łańcut

    street. Rynek, 7
    tel: 017 225 20 97
    e-mail: lancut@alkom-gsm.pl